We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

All Hallows Evil

by Druid Lord & Kaiju

supported by


This is an 8 track EP (4 tracks by Druid Lord, 4 by Kaiju). The package includes all 8 tracks on 7" black vinyl AND a CD complete with jacket and jewel case.

Druid Lord track list:
1. Burn in Pagan Fire
2. All Hallow's Evil (w/special guest vocalist Kam Lee)
3. The Crazies Must Kill
4. Foul Smell from the Cemetery (only on the 7" vinyl)


released July 9, 2011

Music & Lyrics by Druid Lord
Released by Pathologically Explicit Records
Artwork by Nev



Druid Lord Orlando, Florida

Druid Lord arose from the mists in what is known by most as the year 2010. Whispers of demented souls throughout mankind's short history formed a swirling pool of tortured and disturbing tales from which Druid Lord chose to derive their dreadful and woebegotten songs. ... more

contact / help

Contact Druid Lord

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like All Hallows Evil, you may also like: